Welcome to the official website of ASHINE!
  • 0086-519-82663391

  • Wechat
Home > Technical Project Service

Project transformation cooperation


Introduction of Onstar Technology Achievement Transformation Center

Angxing Technology Achievement Transformation Center adheres to the "market value"-oriented scientific research management model, and is committed to effectively transforming the "scientific value" of scientific and technological research results into "market value". The center has a professional project management team, a composite technology transformation team, a balanced distribution of project results, a flexible project cooperation model, and sufficient project management authority. It cooperates with various scientific research institutions, technology platforms, investment companies, small and medium-sized enterprises, technical experts, Consulting experts and others carry out in-depth cooperation to jointly create scientific research data analysis and resource sharing, customized product development, joint product development services, RD laboratory sharing, testing center sharing, pilot experiment platform sharing, technical consulting services, reagent-level product platforms, Technical service platforms such as pilot-level product platforms, technical solution solutions, oriented personnel training, RD practice platforms, technical knowledge popularization, scientific research experience, etc., enable knowledge to be realized, technology appreciation, and real and efficient transformation of technical results.


Related case

Customized product development case

A new material company requested a cost-effective graphene material for lubrication. The company mainly deals in graphene lubricant additives, graphene grease additives and graphene purification products. Angstar Technology Achievement Transformation Center receives customer needs, matches project managers and technicians to communicate with the customers to confirm the detailed product requirements, which mainly include product requirements, performance indicators, evaluation methods, testing standards, demand cycle, demand scale, product cost and Additional requirements description, etc. At the same time, we conducted detailed market research, technical research and intellectual property analysis based on the customized product information provided by the customer, and determined the customized RD plan, RD difficulty, implementation period, RD cost and sample standards with the RD team. In the end, we formed a project plan and gave it to the demanding enterprises, negotiated the cooperation model and intellectual property rights, and the two sides signed a customized product development cooperation intention. The RD team of the Angxing Technology Achievement Transformation Center is responsible for the main lubrication graphene material RD. The technical broker in the project management team is responsible for the coordination and cooperation with the demanding enterprises. The entire RD process has undergone continuous sample evaluation, performance optimization, and performance optimization with customers. It took more than three months to complete the graphene products that met customer requirements and apply for related invention patent protection. Finally reached an in-depth cooperation agreement with the customer for this product.


Joint product development case

An electronic paste company requested a graphene material for conductive silver paste. The customer requested that graphene can improve the rheology, conductivity and sintering properties of the silver paste, so as to improve the photoelectric conversion efficiency of the conductive silver paste. The project manager communicated with the customer in the early stage and found that the customer's needs were rather vague and could not confirm the specific requirements, performance indicators, evaluation methods and testing methods of the product. However, through market research and technical research, they found the application of graphene in conductive silver paste There is less research, and the above problems all increase the difficulty and cycle of product development. In response to this situation, Angxing Technology Achievement Transformation Center organized a project team to conduct technical analysis and market research on conductive silver paste, and consulted technical experts and application research experts in the industry. At the same time, we provided preliminary research and development plans with customers, and made key discussions on the difficulty of research and development, implementation period, research and development costs and cooperation models. In view of the uncertainty and cutting-edge nature of the research and development, the two parties reached a joint research and development agreement. The joint research and development has been completed after more than one year of cooperation after continuous efforts and persistence from many parties.


Technical expert platform case

A lithium battery company requested a high-purity graphene powder with a purity of 99.9%, 99.99%, and 99.999%. The Angstar Technology Achievement Transformation Center received customer needs and organized a project team to analyze and discuss the difficulty of achieving high-purity graphene. It is a big technical challenge to ensure the structure of graphene and achieve high purity. Through the demand release, technology solicitation and technical investigation, I learned that the chief technical engineer of an enterprise in Chongqing has been engaged in the purification research and actual combat of carbon materials such as graphite, activated carbon and carbon nanotubes for many years. After getting in touch with the chief engineer, the project manager introduced the technology in detail. demand information. After understanding, the chief engineer gave back some information, proposed several technical solutions, and clarified the acceptable cooperation mode, implemented and provided sample evaluation according to the previously determined technical plan, and continuously adjusted the plan. The final purity was 99.9% and 99.98. %, 99.996% of high-purity graphene sample material. In order to supplement and improve the resources of the technical expert database, Angxing Technology Achievement Transformation Center signed a long-term technical expert service cooperation with the chief technical engineer, and clarified the technical service content, service time and payment method.



Technical demand cooperation

· Graphene lubricant additives

Evaluation and testing of lubricant performance based on graphene material modification;

Cooperate in the development of lubricant products for use in automobiles and ships, and evaluate their performance on site. Cooperation methods include commissioning of test projects, collaborative development of new products, and equity investment.


· Graphene-based heavy-duty anti-corrosion coating

Co-development of heavy-duty anti-corrosion coating products based on graphene aims to reduce the amount of zinc powder while improving the anti-corrosion effect;

And carry out on-site inspection and evaluation of the application performance of coatings on ships and ports. Cooperation methods include commissioning of test projects, collaborative development of new products, and equity investment.


· Graphene-based conductive silver paste

The cooperative development of silver paste products modified by adding nano-carbon materials such as graphene and carbon nanotubes is aimed at improving the contact performance of the silver paste with the substrate, reducing the pore structure, and improving the heat dissipation performance;

It also evaluates the application performance of silver paste on different materials. Cooperation methods include commissioning of test projects, collaborative development of new products, and equity investment.


· Graphene conductive composite

The collaborative development of conductive coating materials based on the conductive properties of graphene and electric heating materials aims to reduce filler components, improve their conductivity and stability; and carry out performance evaluations for their application scenarios.

Cooperation methods include commissioning of test projects, collaborative development of new products, and equity investment.


· Other

Open source research and development, sharing resources, Angstar is willing to communicate and cooperate with industry elites, so that graphene can truly enter our lives!


CopyRight © 2020-2021 ASHINE All Rights Reserved.  Sitemap  Alltag  Designed by Zhonghuan Internet

欢迎进入昂星官网!
  • 0519-82663391

  • 微信公众号
首页 > 技术项目服务

项目转化合作



昂星技术成果转化中心介绍


昂星技术成果转化中心坚持以“市场价值”为导向的科研管理模式,致力于将科学技术研究成果的“科学价值”有效转化为“市场价值”。本中心拥有专业的项目管理团队、复合的技术转化团队、均衡的项目成果分配、灵活的项目合作模式、充分的项目经营权限,与各科研机构、技术平台、投资企业、中小企业、技术专家、咨询专家等开展深度合作,共同打造科研数据分析与资源共享、定制化产品研发、联合产品研发服务、研发实验室共享、检测中心共享、中试实验平台共享、技术咨询服务、试剂级产品平台、中试级产品平台、技术方案解决、定向人才培养、研发实习平台、技术知识科普、科学研究体验等技术服务平台,使知识变现,让技术升值,实现技术成果的真正高效转化。


相关案例


  • 定制化产品研发案例

某新材料企业提出需求一种高性价比的润滑用石墨烯材料,该公司主要经营石墨烯润滑油添加剂、石墨烯润滑脂添加剂和石墨烯净化产品。昂星技术成果转化中心接到客户需求,匹配项目经理和技术人员与需求客户进行沟通确认产品需求详细,主要包含产品要求、性能指标、评估方法、检测标准、需求周期、需求规模、产品成本和额外需求说明等。同时根据客户提供的定制产品信息进行了详细的市场调研、技术调研和知识产权分析,与研发团队确定定制研发方案、研发难度、实施周期、研发费用和样品标准等。最后我方形成项目方案给予需求企业,进行了合作模式和知识产权的谈判,双方签订定制产品开发合作意向。昂星技术成果转化中心的研发团队承担主要的润滑用石墨烯材料研发工作,项目管理团队中的技术经纪人负责与需求企业的协调合作,整个研发过程经过与客户的不断样品测评、性能优化、小试验证、中试重复验证和终端客户测评,历经三个多月的时间完成满足客户要求的石墨烯产品,并申请了相关发明专利保护。最终与客户达成该产品的深度合作协议。

 

  • 联合产品研发案例

某电子浆料企业提出需求一种用于导电银浆的石墨烯材料,客户要求石墨烯能够改善银浆的流变性、导电性和烧结性能,实现提高导电银浆的光电转化效率。前期项目经理与客户沟通交流发现,客户需求比较模糊,并不能确认产品的具体要求、性能指标、评估方法和检测方法等信息,而通过市场调研和技术调研发现石墨烯在导电银浆中的应用研究较少,以上问题均增加了产品研发的难度和研发周期。针对此种情况,昂星技术成果转化中心组织项目小组进行导电银浆相关技术分析和市场调研,并咨询该行业技术专家和应用研究专家。同时与客户提供初步的探索研发方案,针对研发难度、实施周期、研发费用和合作模式等做了重点讨论,鉴于该研发的不确定性和前沿性,双方达成联合研发的协议。该联合研发经过多方的不断努力和坚持,经过1年多的合作时间,最终完成该联合研发。

 

  • 技术专家平台案例

某锂电池企业提出需求一种高纯石墨烯粉体,要求纯度为99.9%、99.99%、99.999%三个规格。昂星技术成果转化中心接到客户需求,组织项目小组分析、讨论了高纯石墨烯的实现难度,既要保证石墨烯结构又要实现高纯度是一个很大的技术挑战。通过该需求发布、技术征集和技术调研,了解到重庆某企业技术总工从事石墨、活性炭和碳纳米管等碳材料提纯研究和实战多年,项目经理取得与该总工联系后,详细介绍了技术需求信息。总工了解后反馈了一些信息,提出了几种技术解决方案,并明确了可以接受的合作模式,根据前期确定的技术方案进行实施和提供样品评测以及不断调整方案最终获得纯度为99.9%、99.98%、99.996%的高纯石墨烯样品材料。昂星技术成果转化中心为了补充和健全技术专家库资源,与该技术总工签订了长期技术专家服务合作,并明确了技术服务内容、服务时间和报酬方式。




技术需求合作



· 石墨烯润滑油添加剂


基于石墨烯材料改性的润滑油性能的评估与测试;


合作开发在汽车和船舶等场合下使用的润滑油产品,通过使用现场对其性能评估。合作方式有测试项目外包委托,新产品协同开发以及入股投资等。




· 石墨烯基重防腐涂料


基于石墨烯的重防腐涂料产品合作开发,旨在降低锌粉用量,同时提高防腐效果;


并对涂料在船舶和港口等现场的应用性能开展实地检测评估。合作方式有测试项目外包委托,新产品协同开发以及入股投资等。




· 石墨烯基导电银浆


添加石墨烯、碳纳米管等纳米碳材料改性银浆产品的合作开发,旨在提高银浆与基底的接触性能,减少孔隙结构,改善散热性能;


并对银浆在不同材质上的应用性能开展评估。合作方式有测试项目外包委托,新产品协同开发以及入股投资等。




· 石墨烯导电复合材料


基于石墨烯导电性能的导电涂料材料,电发热材料产品的合作开发,旨在降低填料组分,提升其导电性和稳定性;并针对其应用情景开展性能评估。


合作方式有测试项目外包委托,新产品协同开发以及入股投资等。




· 其他


开源研发,共享资源,昂星愿和各位行业精英交流合作,让石墨烯真正走进我们的生活!



CopyRight © 2019-2020 昂星新型碳材料常州有限公司 版权所有 苏ICP备18004324号-1 网站地图  所有标签  常州网络公司中环互联网设计制作  免责声明