Welcome to the official website of ASHINE!
  • 0086-519-82663391

  • Wechat
Home > University Scientific Research Service

Angxing University Scientific Research Service Center has the mission of serving the laboratories of domestic and foreign universities and research institutes. Covering laboratory instrument testing, the push of cutting-edge reagents and advanced equipment, it is the logistics department of scientific research activities; it also involves the commercialization of laboratory samples, the industrial docking of technological achievements and the collection of market information, which is the process of scientific research towards industrialization Good business partner. This scientific research service center works with teachers and students to make scientific research and innovation, and jointly realize technological appreciation.


Case

Sample conversion case: A laboratory of Nanjing University can develop Huanghua graphene, but the current market demand for Huanghua graphene is not large. The research group wants to know the quality of the Huanghua graphene developed by itself, and connect to other customers through our platform. , Not only received the feedback effect, but also recovered the raw material cost of Huanghua graphene, and successfully realized the transformation from scientific research to commercial products.


Customized case: The customer requires the product to be heated and used in a tube furnace or a muffle furnace for carbonization of biomass in a closed environment. The peak working temperature is 1000 degrees, the pressure is 4-5 MPa, and the volume is 100-200ml. The tightness requirements are high. Ordinary reactors cannot withstand the high temperature of tube furnaces, and at the same time, biomass carbonization will produce gas. The gas needs to be sealed in the reactor as the reaction gas. The threads of ordinary mass production reactors cannot meet the tightness requirements. The customer consulted with a number of reactor manufacturers, but they were unable to meet the requirements. The offline staff of the scientific research service center came to the customer’s laboratory, learned about the situation, and recommended a manufacturer of reactors with special materials to the customer. The design was sealed according to customer requirements. Structure, complete customization.


Test case: The customer needs to test the COD parameters of the steel pipe sample, but because the sample is too thin, it cannot be tested due to the lack of such equipment. It has also consulted a number of agency testing companies and has not been found. The staff of the scientific research service center understand the customer's needs, contact the customer to confirm the detailed test requirements, search the information platform of the scientific research service center, understand that the metal material laboratory of Shanghai Jiaotong University meets the test conditions, contact the person in charge of the laboratory to help the customer complete the test.


Achievement transformation case: A research group of a university in Zhejiang has the research and development results of battery anode materials, and wants to further enlarge its scale production. Through our scientific research service center platform, we connected to related companies, and the university technical team and the company reached a cooperation after many negotiations. In the transformation of scientific and technological achievements in universities, our scientific research service center has played a role as a link.


CopyRight © 2020-2021 ASHINE All Rights Reserved.  Sitemap  Alltag  Designed by Zhonghuan Internet

欢迎进入昂星官网!
  • 0519-82663391

  • 微信公众号
首页 > 高校科研服务

昂星高校科研服务中心,以服务国内外高校和科研院所的实验室为使命。涵盖实验室的仪器测试,前沿试剂和先进设备的推送,是科研活动的后勤部门;也涉及实验室样品的商品化转化,技术成果的产业对接以及市场信息搜集,是科研迈向产业化过程的业务好伙伴。本科研服务中心与各位师生协力科研创新,共同实现技术升值。


案例

样品转化案例:南京大学某实验室可研发璜化石墨烯,但是目前市场需求璜化石墨烯的量不大,研究组想了解自身研发的璜化石墨烯品质,通过我们平台对接到其他需求客户,不仅收到反馈效果,还将璜化石墨烯的原料成本收回,成功实现科研到商品的转化。


定制案例:客户要求产品放置于管式炉或马弗炉中加热使用,用于密闭环境生物质碳化,工作温度峰值1000度,压力4-5兆帕体积100-200ml,密闭要求高。普通反应釜无法承受管式炉高温,同时生物质碳化会产生气体,需要将气体密闭在反应釜内作为反应气体,普通量产反应釜螺纹达不到密闭要求。客户咨询了多家反应釜厂商,均无法满足要求,科研服务中心的线下工作人员来到客户实验室,了解到情况,给客户推荐了一家提供特种材料反应釜厂家,按客户要求设计外形密闭结构,完成定制。


测试案例:客户需对钢管样材进行COD参数测试,但由于样品过薄,自身缺乏这样的设备无法测试,也咨询了多家代测公司,一直也未找到。科研服务中心工作人员了解到客户的需求,联系客户确认详细的测试需求,搜索科研服务中心的信息平台,了解到上海交大金属材料实验室满足测试条件,联系实验室负责人帮客户完成测试。


成果转化案例:浙江某高校课题组拥有电池负极材料的研发成果,想进一步放大实现其规模化生产。通过我们的科研服务中心平台对接到相关公司,高校技术团队和公司经过多次谈判,达成了合作。在高校科技成果转化中,我们的科研服务中心起到了纽带的作用。




CopyRight © 2019-2020 昂星新型碳材料常州有限公司 版权所有 苏ICP备18004324号-1 网站地图  所有标签  常州网络公司中环互联网设计制作  免责声明