Welcome to the official website of ASHINE!
  • 0086-519-82663391

  • Wechat
Home > R&D Breakthrough

With its superior characteristics, graphene has attracted the attention of scientists all over the world. It has not only become one of the most popular materials in the world, but also promoted the transformation of traditional industries and promoted the development of emerging industries. According to incomplete statistics, there are more than 100 companies worldwide that produce graphene, and the downstream applications of graphene developed are too numerous to enumerate-conductive silver paste, lubricants, lithium batteries, coatings... Graphene can be found everywhere. . In particular, in the field of heavy-duty anti-corrosion coatings, graphene has high hopes-it is hoped that its addition can not only reduce the amount of zinc powder used, but also improve the anti-corrosion performance of the coating.


However, on the hot graphene modified heavy-duty anti-corrosion coatings on the market, Ang Xing dare not easily agree.


First of all, everyone in the anti-corrosion coating industry knows: Normally, the adhesion of the coating is good, but the anti-corrosion performance is not necessarily good; but the adhesion is not good, the anti-corrosion performance must be bad. Angxing researchers added A and B graphene to the paint with adhesion level 0 for comparison experiments, and found that the adhesion of the graphene modified paint of A decreased to level 1, and the adhesion of the graphene modified paint of B It is level 0. However, the A graphene modified paint has better salt spray resistance than the B graphene modified paint, that is, the paint with poor adhesion has better anti-corrosion performance.


Secondly, at this stage, many companies claim that their graphene-modified heavy-duty anti-corrosion coatings have significantly improved anti-corrosion performance compared to unmodified anti-corrosion coatings, and include specific salt spray resistance. However, the published documents and patents did not specify the salt spray resistance time, and did not disclose the results of the experimental steel plates. Only the electrochemical performance test diagrams of the coating (such as the reduction of the corrosion current density, the increase of the corrosion potential, etc.) are attached. It is speculated that the corrosion resistance must be improved. However, does the improvement of the electrochemical performance of the coating mean that the anti-corrosion performance must be improved? Is there any basis for this criterion? We don't know.


The better the situation, the more you must keep a clear head, and the more rigorous and patience necessary for scientific research. Angxing is first involved in the field of graphene heavy-duty anticorrosive coatings, and there is still much room for improvement. Angxing is willing to discuss with industry elites to make graphene use less, less, and less foam, so that the true color of graphene can be highlighted. More, more, and more.


CopyRight © 2020-2021 ASHINE All Rights Reserved.  Sitemap  Alltag  Designed by Zhonghuan Internet

欢迎进入昂星官网!
  • 0519-82663391

  • 微信公众号
首页 > 研发突破

石墨烯凭借自身优越的特性,得到了全世界科学家的关注,不仅一举成为全球热门材料之一,更促进了传统产业的转型、带动了新兴产业的发展。据不完全统计,全球生产石墨烯的公司超过100家,在开发的石墨烯下游应用更是不胜枚举——导电银浆、润滑油、锂电池、涂料……处处都能发现石墨烯的身影。特别地,在重防腐涂料领域,石墨烯被寄予厚望——希望它的加入既可以减少锌粉的使用量,又可以提高涂料的防腐性能。


不过,关于市场上炒的火热的石墨烯改性重防腐涂料,昂星不敢轻易认同。


首先,防腐涂料行业内的人都知道:通常情况下,涂料附着力好,防腐性能不一定好;但附着力不好,防腐性能一定不好。昂星科研人员在附着力为0级的涂料中加入A、B两种石墨烯做对比实验,发现:A石墨烯改性的涂料附着力下降为1级,B石墨烯改性的涂料附着力为0级。但是,A石墨烯改性的涂料相较B石墨烯改性涂料具有更好的耐盐雾性能,即附着力差的涂料防腐性能反而更好。


其次,现阶段很多公司都宣称自家的石墨烯改性重防腐涂料相较未改性的防腐性能显著提高,并附上了具体耐盐雾时长。但在其发表的文献和专利中却没有说明耐盐雾性时长,也未公开实验钢板的结果图,仅附上涂料的电化学性能测试图(如腐蚀电流密度降低、腐蚀电势提高等),由此推测防腐性能一定提高。但是,涂料电化学性能的提高是否意味着防腐性能的必然提高?这一判断标准有无依据?我们不得而知。


形势越好,越要保持清醒的头脑,越不可失科研必备的严谨和耐心。昂星初涉石墨烯重防腐涂料领域,还有很大的进步空间,昂星愿和各位行业精英共同探讨,让石墨烯应用的泡沫少一些、少一些、再少一些,让石墨烯本色彰显得多一些、多一些、再多一些。


CopyRight © 2019-2020 昂星新型碳材料常州有限公司 版权所有 苏ICP备18004324号-1 网站地图  所有标签  常州网络公司中环互联网设计制作  免责声明